Palmetto Electric’s Touchstone Energy Million Dollar Hole in One Shootout Winners


Hole in One Shootout WinnersOn May 19, these top five finalists came closest to the pin in Palmetto Electric’s Touchstone Energy Million Dollar Hole in One Shootout. (l to r) Stan Dever, first place; Danny Morgan, second place; Andrew Swanson, third place; Ted Morris, fourth place; and Davis Owens, fifth place.